Aircraft parts
         Ship spare parts
         Electronic components ..
         High-speed rail parts
         Packaging machine part..
         Other picture
Nanjing ruosheng Manufacture Co., Ltd.
Telephone (TEL): 86-025-68815666
Fax (FAX): 86-025-68815651
Address: Lishui Development Zone of Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, zhe Ning Road No. 333
Position:Home->About us

       Nanjing Ruosheng Electromechanical Manufacturing Co., Ltd is located at No.333, Zhetang East Road, Lishui Development Zone, Nanjing. With 30,000 m2 occupied area, including 10,000 m2 workshop building area, we are ahigh-tech “Precision Manufacturing” enterprise integrating the design, development, and manufacture of mechanical products. We have more than 20 mechanical design engineers, more than 30 senior technicians for machining center programming.
       Ruosheng has been developing with design concept innovation, manufacturing concept innovation, service concept innovation, and provided products to many enterprises such as the subordinate institutes of the aviation industry in China, Avici Commercial Aircraft Co., ltd., China Aerospace Science & Industry Corp, Swedish Tetra Machinery and Germany Krones Food Packaging Machinery Company. Our products consist of hundreds of varieties in several categories ranging from aircraft parts, ship spare parts, electronic components, highspeed rail and automobile parts and packaging machine parts. In 2009, Ruosheng had got “GJB9001A-2001 Military Industry Quality Management System Certification”.
      Pursuit of excellence is how we increase the core competitiveness. In the workshop, four-axis, five-axis, horizontal and vertical machining center are mainly producing titanium alloy, nickel alloy, and aluminum alloy;  three-axis, horizontal and vertical CNC machines are used for making precision electronic components. During inspection, we can use spectrum analyzer, mechanical properties tester, metallographic analysis type, CMM, projector and other basic inspect tools. At the same time, our partners will supply strong technical support, with our own advanced equipment and skill, quality will be ensured perfectly. We had got “GB/T19001-2000 Quality Management System Certification”.
      Our company is close to the highway, 5 Km to Nanjing Lukou International airport. Convenient transportation allows communication and cooperation between companies or transportation more easily.  We sincerely welcome friends in China and abroad, to create a greater glory together.    

corporate culture  

    “Loyal to the company, passionate in the work, work hard, study skills” is our core value for staff. 
     We offer opportunity for every worker through “position competition, technological breakthrough, technological innovation and management innovation”.
     We will have “Position example, operation celebrity” to increase the enterprise positive energy
    ”Cleaning working condition, complete living facilities, fair promotion” is our way to keep staff stray.
     We have a lot of cultural and sports activities to gathering strength, create a greater glory together.

Copyright: Nanjing ruosheng Manufacture Co., Ltd Tel: 025-68815666 Fax: 025-68815651

飞机零部件
                舰船零部件
                精密电子零部件
                高铁零部件
                食品机械零部件
                其他图片
南京箬升机电制造有限公司
电话(TEL):86-025-68815666
传真(FAX):86-025-68815651
地址:江苏省南京市溧水开发区柘宁东路333号
公司简介
您所在的位置:首页->公司简介


    
南京箬
升机电制造有限公司位于南京市溧水开发区柘宁东路333号,是一家集设计、研发、制造于一体的高新技术企业。公司占地面积30000平方米,生产车间建筑面积10000多平方米,有机械设计工程师20多人,加工中心编程高级技工30多人。

    箬升机电以设计理念创新、制造理念创新、服务理念创新为宗旨,立足于高、精、尖产品的设计制造,先后为中国大型企业中航工业集团下属各研究所、中航商飞、航天科工集团,国际知名瑞典利乐机械、德国克朗斯食品包装机械等数十家企业提供了几千种精密零部,产品涵盖了飞机零部件、舰船零部件、精密电子零部件、高铁零部件和汽车、食品机械零部件,并以此确立了在机械制造业中的领先地位,公司于2009年通过了《GJB9001A-2001军工质量管理体系认证》。

    箬升机电以追求卓越提升核心竞争力。公司拥有以加工钛合金、镍合金、铝合金等航空航天零部件为主的四轴、五轴立、卧式加工中心;以加工精密电子零部件、汽车零部件等为主的三轴加工中心、立、卧式数控机床、专用机床;拥有直读式光普分析仪、力学性能检测仪、金相分析仪、三座标测量仪、投影仪等比较齐全的检测设备,数十家战略合作单位为公司提供强大技术支持,先进的设备加上精湛的工艺,确保产品品质,公司已通过《GB/T19001-2000质量管理体系认证》。

    箬升机电以整洁的生产环境,严格的“6S”现场管理,持续改进,不断优化的敬业态度,诚实守信,互利双赢的企业准则吸引着越来越多的合作伙伴。

    公司紧邻沿江高速公路,距南京禄口国际机场5公里,便捷的交通为企业间的交流合作和产品物流提供了有利条件,我们真诚欢迎海内外的朋友,共同创造辉煌的业绩。


企业文化


以“忠于企业、爱岗敬业、勤奋工作、钻研技能”作为企业员工的核心价值观;


以“岗位比武、技术攻关、工艺革新、管理创新”为途径,让每个员工都有施展的舞台的机会;


以“岗位标兵、操作明星”的事迹弘扬积极向上的企业正能量;


以“优美的工作环境、完善的生活设施、公平的奖勉晋升”留住员工;


以“丰富的文体活动,多彩多姿的箬升之音”凝聚力量,携手共创美好明天。

 
版权所有:南京箬升机电制造有限公司   电话:025-68815666   传真:025-68815651